‘ Andor’ Release Schedule: When Does Episode 5 Hit Disney Plus? – CNET

The Star Wars universe has actually broadened on Disney Plus in the kind of Rogue One prequel series Andor, which happens 5 years prior to the occasions of the 2016 motion picture.

This 12- episode series began Sept. 21, when the very first 3 episodes struck Disney’s streaming service. Four episodes are readily available now. We’ll now get one episode each Wednesday till Nov. 23.

Diego Luna returns as Cassian Andor, who plays an important function as a spy in the early days of the Rebel Alliance versus the totalitarian Galactic Empire.

Andor episode release dates and times

Here’s the complete schedule for Andor on Disney Plus, as validated by the main Star Wars Twitter account. New episodes normally drop at midnight PT (3 a.m. ET/8 a.m. GMT/5 p.m. AEST).

  • Episode 1: Available now
  • Episode 2: Available now
  • Episode 3: Available now
  • Episode 4: Available now
  • Episode 5: Oct. 5
  • Episode 6: Oct. 12
  • Episode 7: Oct. 19
  • Episode 8: Oct. 26
  • Episode 9: Nov. 2
  • Episode 10: Nov. 9
  • Episode 11: Nov. 16
  • Episode 12: Nov. 23

Is there a trailer?

Lucasfilm provided us a number of trailers ahead of the program’s release, with the most recent coming at moms and dad business Disney’s D23 Expo in early September. You can likewise have a look at a 9-minute sneak peek(mainly scenes from episode 3) in Disney Plus.

Will Andor get a 2nd season?

It sure will. Developer Tony Gilroy validated at May’s Star Wars Celebration Anaheim that the program will return for a 12- episode 2nd season that leads straight into Rogue One. It’s uncertain when season 2 will air, however it’ll most likely strike Disney Plus in 2023 or2024 Anticipate to hear more at Star Wars Celebration Europe next April.

2022’s Best television Shows You Can’t Miss on Netflix, HBO, Disney Plus and More

See all images

Movies Coming in 2022 From Marvel, Netflix, DC and More

See all pictures

Source: ‘ Andor’ Release Schedule: When Does Episode 5 Hit Disney Plus? – CNET

ajax loader

‘Andor’ Release Schedule: When Does Episode 5 Hit Disney Plus? – CNET - Click To Share

Other recent press releases

*This is a free press release. All upgraded press releases are ad-free!

10 Tips for Effective Time Management

If you feel like you’re always playing catch-up, it’s time to take a step back and reassess your relationship with time. Time management is an

Business Alliance: Digital Entertainment Asset and TV Tokyo Corp Take Web3 Media Mainstream in…

Singapore, November 17, 2022 — Digital Entertainment Asset (DEA), a Singapore-based global Web3 entertainment company that operates the PlayMining NFT gaming platform, has announced a business alliance with TV Tokyo Corporation.TV Tokyo Corporation, operator of the TV Tokyo television station, has agreed to a business collaboration with DEA to develop next-generation NFT/GameFi TV content and