The Book of Boba Fett release schedule: When does episode 4 hit Disney Plus? – CNET

Boba Fett in The Book of Boba Fett

Boba Fett is ready to do damage to his foes in his solo show.

Lucasfilm

The latest major show to hit Disney Plus brings us back to a galaxy far, far away and deep into its seedy criminal underworld. The Book of Boba Fett is shining the spotlight on Star Wars’ clone ex-bounty hunter, in the wake of The Mandalorian’s epic season 2 finale.

This seven-episode series started Dec. 29, with new installments dropping weekly on Wednesdays until Feb. 9. It stars Temeura Morrison as Fett and Ming-Na Wen as his partner Fennec Shand, with the pair working to seize the territories of slain gangster Jabba the Hutt.

Entertain your brain with the coolest news from streaming to superheroes, memes to video games.

The Book of Boba Fett episode release dates and times

Here’s the full release schedule for The Book of Boba Fett on Disney Plus. New episodes generally drop at 12 a.m. PT (3 a.m. ET/8 a.m. GMT/7 p.m. AEST).

  • Episode 1: Available now.
  • Episode 2: Available now.
  • Episode 3: Available now.
  • Episode 4: Available now.
  • Episode 5: Wednesday, Jan. 26
  • Episode 6: Wednesday, Feb. 2
  • Episode 7: Wednesday, Feb. 9

The company also shared a tweet you can like for new episode reminders.

Is there a trailer to give me a taste?

There sure is, it dropped last November and it’s embedded below.

What’s the Disney Plus Boba Fett documentary about?

Under the Helmet: The Legacy of Boba Fett looks at the character’s real-world origins, through new archival footage and interviews with cast, crew and Lucasfilm staff. It’s a delightful 21-minute watch that’ll make you appreciate Boba even more.

http://www.cnet.com/

Now playing: Watch this: What’s new to stream for January 2022

2: 51

Source: The Book of Boba Fett release schedule: When does episode 4 hit Disney Plus? – CNET

ajax loader

The Book of Boba Fett release schedule: When does episode 4 hit Disney Plus? – CNET - Click To Share

Other recent press releases

*This is a free press release. All upgraded press releases are ad-free!

10 Tips for Effective Time Management

If you feel like you’re always playing catch-up, it’s time to take a step back and reassess your relationship with time. Time management is an

Business Alliance: Digital Entertainment Asset and TV Tokyo Corp Take Web3 Media Mainstream in…

Singapore, November 17, 2022 — Digital Entertainment Asset (DEA), a Singapore-based global Web3 entertainment company that operates the PlayMining NFT gaming platform, has announced a business alliance with TV Tokyo Corporation.TV Tokyo Corporation, operator of the TV Tokyo television station, has agreed to a business collaboration with DEA to develop next-generation NFT/GameFi TV content and